Taurus Europe GmbH

Kontakt

Impressum

  • Taurus Europe GmbH
  • Herseler Str. 31
  • 50389 Wesseling
  • Germany
  • Geschäftsführer: Mark Coplin, Arun Rahul Garg
  • Amtsgericht Köln HRB 45048
  • VAT-Nr. DE813280412
  • Steuer-Nr. 224/5744/2103
  • WEEE-Registrierungs-Nr. DE 76614270

Einkauf

  • Imad Kurdi
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 51
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: kurdi@tauruseu.de
  • Britta Overhage
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 58
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: overhage@tauruseu.de
  • Mendy Sachs
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 69
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: sachs@tauruseu.de
  • Marc Willems
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 70
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: willems@tauruseu.de
  • Vanessa Dunkel
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 72
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: dunkel@tauruseu.de

Buchhaltung

  • Gisela Williams
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 53
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 10
  • E-Mail: williams@tauruseu.de
  • Anja Höller
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 55
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 10
  • E-Mail: hoeller@tauruseu.de
  • Eylem Özdemir
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 62
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 10
  • E-Mail: oezdemir@tauruseu.de
  • Lena Diminski
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 63
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 10
  • E-Mail: diminski@tauruseu.de

Logistik

  • Simone Schlappa
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 54
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 14
  • E-Mail: schlappa@tauruseu.de

Vertrieb

  • Tanja Lang
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 56
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: lang@tauruseu.de
  • René Altpeter
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 57
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: altpeter@tauruseu.de
  • Sascha Horatz
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 60
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: horatz@tauruseu.de
  • Jan Treske
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 64
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: treske@tauruseu.de
  • Alexandra Fuchs
  • (Export)
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 65
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: fuchs@tauruseu.de
  • Jan Vomfell
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 67
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: vomfell@tauruseu.de
  • Sandra Limbach
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 68
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: limbach@tauruseu.de
  • Hajo Schäfers
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 71
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: schaefers@tauruseu.de
  • Vladislav Tjart
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 73
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 12
  • E-Mail: tjart@tauruseu.de

  • Für alle Partner der Synaxon AG:

Marketing

  • Sabrina Kessenich
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 50
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 10
  • E-Mail: kessenich@tauruseu.de
  • Marcel Zoll
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 66
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 10
  • E-Mail: zoll@tauruseu.de

RMA / Service

  • Yvonne Kistler
  • Tel: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 79
  • Fax: +49 (0) 22 36 / 32 71 - 11
  • E-Mail: kistler@tauruseu.de